The road to our first jobs, Part I (via north of sixty)

I’ve read a lot of blogs. My friend Jonny Tena just created a blog and his in particular has left me teary eyed…

It's been five months since me and my girl graduated from flight school. We've been hearing word that people from our class have been landing jobs. After hearing this we were really motivated us to get up off our asses in Vancouver and travel east for greener pastures. Our planned trip had been pushed a month later because my uncle was suddenly diagnosed with leukemia and was rushed to VGH for treatment. It was determined that nothing could be do … Read More

via north of sixty

Leave a Reply

