I didn’t pee my pants bungeeing!

I’m back into the grind of working after a few exciting days at Whistler, BC with some friends. The highlight of the trip HAS TO BE bungeeing off and diving off the bridge into pretty much nothing.

But back to reality and I’m taking a full load of courses + working PT as an HR Assistant. Even MORE importantly, it is my last year of school and I’m trying to make the most out of it, starting with creating an HR Student Association for Kwantlen and just becoming more serious about my future. Daunting, I know.Since I’m still in my first week back, I’m easing myself with some chill grooves (before stressing-the-fuck-out, which I usually do by Week 3.) Everyone, meet Nujabes.

Hope everyone’s having a great start to the school year… It’s only in a few (grueling) months that we’ll be walking across that stage for your convocations. (eep!)

Happy back to school kiddos!

Leave a Reply

