Introduction into my month-long adventure in Europe.

DSC_0848

Hey ya’ll!

I never thought I’d be alive to write this after surviving back-to-back drink-fest weekends – first in Vegas for a Bachelorette and now Munchen for Oktoberfest. Surprisingly, this is an event for both adults and children alike (Oktoberfest and not Vegas).

Over the next few weeks, I will be going to:

  • Munich, Germany
  • Portugal and Spain – wherever the wind blows me
  • Turkey
  • Jordan
  • London, UK

Hope you enjoy my stories!

Leave a Reply

