This Cant Be Happening

It happened again. Oh my god why is it happening again. As soon as I heard the toilet flush, I knew it wasn’t going to make it. I really should save my number 2s for the mall or at school. Not only are we out of toilet paper, my excrement for the day wasn’t going down.

Dear fucking god I need to change my diet.

The cheap $1 red plunger was failing me so badly. I turned on the shower and proceeded to take a shower and ponder about what my next course of action should be as I stare at that giant piece of poop that refuses to go down. 30 seconds later, I be half in the shower, half plunging the living daylight out of little red plunger …. until it freaking inverts on me. It wasn’t working.

I just youtubed how to fix a clogged toilet without a plunger. Hot water and dish detergent. Didn’t work yet… thank god its midnight… I hope the stuff clogged makes its way through the pipes. This really sucks!!!

I even texted my mom in panic letting her know about my shame. Her response?Β Screen Shot 2016-10-11 at 11.50.12 PM.png

Ahahaha Thanks mom. Im sure these roommates know how each other operates and in the months they have lived together, I’m positive no one has clogged the toilet 3x in a 1 month span.

Screen Shot 2016-10-11 at 11.50.54 PM.png

There’s not much I can do at this point. I’m just going to pray to God and hope for the best.

 

Screen Shot 2016-10-11 at 11.57.02 PM.png

God damnit. More fibre it is.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

